//
you're reading...
All Posts

Friday News

NHL announced the three finalists for the Vezina trophy, Carey Price was in conversation but was not picked among the three, Roberto Luongo, Pekka Rinne and Tim Thomas.

Roberto Luongo Statistics:  player.htm?id=8466141#&navid=nhl-keymatch, Pekka Rinne Statistics player.htm?id=8471469, Tim Thomas Statistics: player.htm?id=8460703

Andrew Ference has been fined $2500 by the league for his unsportsmanlike gesture towards the Habs faithful in the 5-4 ot win last night. Ference said “I just saw it and I can assure you that’s not part of my repertoire. I don’t know if my glove got caught up. I can assure you, that’s not part of who I am or what I ever have been”.

Uploaded by WeRtheProsSports on Apr 21, 2011

Andrew Ference representing his what his Bruins are all about giving the Habs fans the middle finger after scoring Boston’s 2nd goal in Game 3 of the 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

Only two games on the NHL skid tonight Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers 7:30pm and Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks 10:00pm

About canadiensnation

News and More - All about your Habs

Discussion

Comments are closed.

RSS NHL News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
